Ansprechpartner


Zentrale: +49 (0)89 324 700

 

Hauptverwaltung München

Lilienthalallee 25, 80939 München

 

Hans-Peter Klumpp Bereichsleiter Bau +49 (0)89 324 70 350
klumpp_hp@dibag.de
Sebastian Kuhlen Leiter Standort- & Projektentwicklung +49 (0)89 324 70 270
kuhlen_s@dibag.de
Werner Lauer Bereichsleiter Bestandsentwicklung +49 (0)89 324 70 260
lauer_w@dibag.de
Jörg Fricke Leiter Planung +49 (0)89 324 70 240
fricke_j@dibag.de
Julia Friz Leiterin Umwelt & Erschließung +49 (0)89 324 70 382
friz_j@dibag.de
Sabine Linner Leiterin Hausverwaltung +49 (0)89 324 70 200
linner_s@dibag.de
Verkauf Bauland +49 (0)89 324 70 126
Bernd Henkel Stellv. Leiter Vermietung +49 (0)89 324 70 181
henkel_b@dibag.de
Sabine Doblinger Leiterin Personal +49 (0)89 324 70 481
doblinger_s@dibag.de
Armin Weiss Stellv. Leiter Finanzen +49 (0)89 324 70 409
weiss_a@dibag.de
Niederlassung Berlin

Wundtstraße 48–50, 14057 Berlin

 

Christoph Paczkowski Regionalleiter +49 (0)30 549 49 100
paczkowski_c@dibag.de
Niederlassung Berlin

Allee der Kosmonauten 31, 12681 Berlin

 

Christoph Paczkowski Regionalleiter +49 (0)30 549 88 912
paczkowski_c@dibag.de
Niederlassung Düsseldorf

Königsberger Straße 100, 40231 Düsseldorf

 

Marcus Breuer Regionalleiter +49 (0)211 984 94 70
breuer_m@dibag.de
Niederlassung Stuttgart

Heilbronner Straße 362, 70469 Stuttgart

 

Sven Kübler Regionalleiter +49 (0)711 814 73 70
kuebler_s@dibag.de